RSS

Whitney Houston

12 Feb
Farewell Miss Whitney Houston, you’ll be forever missed!

Gee.. I couldn’t believe my eyes listing these songs I knew very well, either singing on karaoke emotionally, wasted and hurtful, or just drunk while having a good time with my friends and so-called friends. One of my favorite song of all time is since I was 10. My teacher told  me I have a beautiful voice and encouraged me sing that song during our section program one Monday morning,

She’s been a part of my life too! She’s had great hit songs in decades and all was legendary! Well, you’ll never know her/its worth until it’s lost!

What Whitney Houston hit song can you recall?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2012 in People

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Whitney Houston

  1. Halloween costumes

    February 21, 2012 at 6:30 AM

    I Found Whitney Houston’s Funeral On Youtube, It’s 3 Hours Long.

     
  2. Olympic Bunting

    March 10, 2012 at 6:00 AM

    Hi thanks so much for that well prepared information.I will be bookmarking your website for future updates.continue the interesting work.

     

Leave a Reply

 
