RSS

Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

24 Feb
Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

Surely losing weight for people who has a slow metabolism is not that easy. The fact that in my father’s lineage, obesity is one of their extremity. Unfortunately, I might possibly have that possessive extremity if I won’t control myself. I’ve gained 85 kilo or 187 pounds during the last stage of my pregnancy, that’s like a lot for a five feet tall woman like me. I almost cannot move myself and it was so hard to walk or kneel to fetch something. After my pregnancy, my weight goes down to 72 kilo or 158.4 pounds. With stretch marks and postpartum fats, postpartum depression attacked me instantly as I looked into the mirror. It’s as if I was looking to another person. I used to be chubby, voluptuous as they call it during my single days weighing only 55 kilo or 121 pounds the most. And so I committed myself to breastfeed as advised because through breastfeeding, it will help me burn 600 calories a day. Not to mention that my breast milk is the best food for my baby as an infant.

When my baby’s a year old, my sister Garlaine and friend Danielle recommends this Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee. It indicates that it’s good for burning postpartum fats. After three weeks of drinking it I weighed 60 kilo or 132 pounds! I can use some of my old clothes again.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was amazing how I ended up losing weight faster than I could ever imagine!

Related Article:

The Side Effects of Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Beauty Tips!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

  1. Travis Rensing

    March 6, 2012 at 4:45 AM

    Very interesting subject, thank you for putting up.

     
  2. Jeff Buccellato

    March 6, 2012 at 12:59 PM

    I conceive you have noted some very interesting points , regards for the post.

     

Leave a Reply

 
