RSS

The Side Effects of Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

25 Feb
The Side Effects of Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

It’s not a miracle drinking leisure 18 slimming coffee. It promised you to lose weight within 18 days with out any side effects whatsoever. However I experienced these side effects:

  • Hyperactive.
  • Feel thirsty all the time.
  • Twice the sweat I produce in a day.
  • After 3 days of drinking the slimming coffee, it made me feel sleepy but can’t sleep.
  • Palpitations, hard to breathe sometimes, I guess I have had a high blood due to lack of sleep.
  • Dizziness.
  • I cannot poop.

I stopped drinking for couple of days when I experienced those side effects. I know it’s not good for my health but as a desperate, vain woman like me, I continued drinking. I still get those side effects every now and then and as a result, it didn’t fail me, wherein fact I really lose weight!

I drink the remaining sachets once in a while and I can still see the result even if I stopped drinking Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee regularly after 2 boxes.

I won’t buy for another box of Leisure Slimming Coffee if my stash will be empty.  I’d like to lose weight in a natural way and do exercise.

You, would you risk your health for the sake of losing weight? It’s up to you guys.

Related Article:

Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 25, 2012 in Beauty Tips!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “The Side Effects of Leisure 18 Slimming Coffee

  1. 3guys1movie

    February 26, 2012 at 6:42 AM

    Yuck that stuff sounds way to speedy for my taste. Not worth killing yourself to lose a few pounds.

     
  2. gracielouloable

    February 28, 2012 at 2:03 AM

    you can add up express coffee to make it tastes better.. i know it’s wrong.. Just one of my guilty pleasure! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
