RSS

To-Do List on your Wedding Day!

02 Mar

Do you ever wonder what were the role of your bridesmaids, groomsmen, maid-of-honor and best man other than walking in the aisle on the wedding ceremony at the church? Well here’s some tips for you bride. I learned this knowledge from my cousin, Honey Tablo, she’s been a bridesmaid or a maid-of-honor about a lot of times. What she told me had been a lot of help and a sigh of relief (in case you did not hire a wedding organizer or a wedding planner).  Those people mentioned above can be of great help from collecting sponsor’s fee, corsage distribution for sponsors and parents to checking out materials that is needed on the church or at the reception and etcetera.

How it’s done. I told my maid-of-honor, Estrella Ortega, one of my best friends to distribute the task and materials to them. I gave her the list of tasks and to whom it will be assigned.

My to-do-list during my Wedding Day:

And at the end of the wedding ceremony, sure everyone had fun all goes well and pretty organized.

Related Article:

Wedding Tips!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in Wedding Tips

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “To-Do List on your Wedding Day!

  1. rosyness

    March 6, 2012 at 8:55 AM

    Ohh ganun pala. I’ll be a bridesmaid this June. Can’t wait to get married as well hehe. Congrats!

     
    • gracielouloable

      March 10, 2012 at 9:58 PM

      but be very careful to choose a partner! it’s a one stop road and you can never go back! hindi talaga siya kanin na kung mainit ay pwede pang iluwa!

       
  2. Benton Divlio

    March 10, 2012 at 2:33 PM

    I like this web blog it’s a master piece! Glad I found this on google.

     

Leave a Reply

 
