RSS

Body Detoxification Later

11 Apr

Its been a while since I told everyone I’m going for a body detoxification. Actually I was having my doubts if it will affect my baby’s health since I am still breastfeeding her. Luckily it’s still good as long I will have 1,800 calories of food intake, and fruit juices are strongly advised.

But there are loads of articles I read that It’s harmful for my baby, “You do not want to detoxify while breastfeeding because the released toxins will migrate into your milk.” they say. I’m still nursing my baby, so until then. I’m thinking of another options and it’s about going green, eating less carbs and more fibrous foods. Mmm that will do for now.

Any suggestions?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2012 in Beauty Tips!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
